Award Recipients

Year Pipe Liner of the Year President's Award
2020-2021 Bryan Young Eagle Infrastructure
2019-2020 Geoff Hager Magellan Midstream Partners
2018-2019 Randy Byers Big Elk Energy Systems
2017-2018 Bernie Bennett Williams
2016-2017 Terry Flynn Select Engineering
2015-2016 JC Guettsche T.D. Williamson Inc.
2014-2015 Ralph Johnson Vinson Process Controls
2013-2014 Dan Egner Cleveland Integrity Services
2012-2013 John Berry WEAMCO Metric
2011-2012 Bill Rischard Explorer Pipeline
2010-2011 Jeff Wenzell Vacuworx International
2009-2010 Ron Coleman ENGlobal Inspection Services
2008-2009 Terry Monkres TEAM Industrial Services
2007-2008 Edmund J. Seiders ENGlobal Engineering
2006-2007 Don L. Wiruth Willbros Engineering
2005-2006 Don Earl Edwards Explorer Pipeline
2004-2005 Sam Johnson Keith McNinch- Pipeline Consultants
2003-2004 Butch Webb N/A
2002-2003 N/A N/A
2001-2002 N/A N/A
2000-2001 George Beck N/A
1999-2000 James "Hank" Lieber Marilyn Shores
1998-1999 Nicholas B. Mavris Sam Johnson
Site Sponsor

The club website proudly sponsored by Tulsa Rig Iron

The Pipe Liners Club of Tulsa is dedicated to the advancement of pipeline engineering, maintenance, and operating practices for the benefit of members and the industry.

Here you can view upcoming events, create or update profile information, reserve your place for an event or dinner, and make payments.

Download Our App

Member Login

Not a member yet?

Upcoming Events
Sep 16 2021-2022 Meeting and Event Dates (more...)
Sep 21 2021-2022 Online Buyers Guide Registration (more...)
Nov 15 November 2021 Monthly Meeting (more...)
Nov 17 - 18 2021 Pipeline Leadership Conference (more...)
Dec 6 2021 Christmas Gala (more...)